Hello World!

02Jan08

Welcome to my blog. My name is Dimitris and I am Software Engineer living in Athens, Greece. I’ve been around developing mostly web applications since 2002. Going forward, I’ll focus on issues that I come across in my work. However, technology is my passion, and I tend to collect information from many different sources. If I come across something interesting, I’ll post it here. I guess that if I need to know about it, then someone else might want as well.

Here you will find a variety of interesting stuff that vary from information security news to web development, new technologies, gadgets, cool software and hacks. Enjoy!


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Hello World!”

  1. Once again an excellent written post from you. Keep it up!

  2. I searched on google and I had a hard time located the right info….until I found your blog.


Leave a Reply

